Staff

David Sirull

Rabbi

Phone: 706-736-8788

Email: aysav@gmail.com

Jenna McRae

Administrator

Phone: 706-733-9491

Email: adasyeshurun@knology.net

Susan Steinberg

Religious School Administrator

Phone: 706-951-4086

Email: sumost50@yahoo.com

Board

Ed Kahal

President

Phone: 706-869-7526

Email: edwardkahal@gmail.com

Sam Arazie

Cemetery

Phone: 706-736-0037

Email: sraz43@aol.com

Tina Weinstein

Member at Large/Corned Beef

Phone: 404-580-1547

Email: tweinstein1217@gmail.com

Jennifer Wood

Youth Education

Phone: 706-401-7608

Email: jswood.803@gmail.com

Bernie Edwards

Ritual

Phone: 706-831-2461

Email: bernie.edwards@comcast.net

Robyn Budenstein

Vice President/Personnel

Phone: 706-831-0793

Email: robyn.budenstein@gmail.com

MJ Weintraub

Recording Secretary

Phone: 706-755-9175

Email: mweintraub@augusta.edu

Sandy Shapiro

Constitution & Bylaws

Phone: 706-736-5991

Email: pennyworks@gmail.com

Fred's Daitch

House

Phone: 706-829-8002

Email:internationaluniforms@msn.com

Mens Club

Mens Club

Bonnie Lee Ruben

Treasurer

Phone: 706-722-5541

Email: 914BR@comcast.net

Susan Steinberg

Membership

Phone: 706-951-4086

Email: sumost50@yahoo.com

Jewell Johnson

Sisterhood Board Representative

Phone: 706-825-9834

Email: johnson.jewell@gmail.com

Paula Schwartzman

Sisterhood Board Representative

Phone: 706-831-5197

Email: pschwartzman@comcast.net

Jon Shoenholz

Immediate Past President

Phone: 706-495-6073

Email: jshoenholz@outlook.com